OUR TEAM


WHAT TO EXPECT                 OUR PASTOR                  OUR PURPOSE                 OUR PROCESS                  OUR TEAM                  OUR BELIEFS

Image

Abe & Stacey Pfeifer

Lead Pastors
Worship Directors

Abe
Pfeifer


Lead Pastor
abe@inewlife.church

EMAIL ABE

Susan
Anderson


Administrator
susan@inewlife.church

EMAIL SUSAN

Stacey
Pfeifer


EMAIL STACEY

Drew
Locker


Youth Director
drew@inewlife.church

EMAIL DREW

Lisa
Scott


First Impressions Coordinator first@inewlife.church

EMAIL LISA

Jennifer
Schools


Front Office/Graphic Designer office@inewlife.church

EMAIL JENNIFER

Elizabeth
Locker


Communications
Director
comm@inewlife.church

EMAIL ELIZABETH

Zach
Sheahin


Facilities
Manager
zach@inewlife.church

EMAIL ZACH

Rick
Scott


Rooted/Small Group
Coordinator


Drew & Elizabeth Locker


Worship Directors