OUR TEAM


WHAT TO EXPECT                  OUR PASTOR                  OUR PURPOSE                 OUR PROCESS                  OUR TEAM                  OUR BELIEFS

Abe
Pfeifer


Lead Pastor
abe@inewlife.church

EMAIL ABE

Susan
Anderson


Administrator
susan@inewlife.church

EMAIL SUSAN

Stacey
Pfeifer


EMAIL STACEY

Drew
Locker


Worship / Youth Director
drew@inewlife.church

EMAIL DREW

Glenda
Bussard


Women’s ministry leader & Office Coordinator
office@inewlife.church

Lisa
Scott


First Impressions Coordinator
first@inewlife.church

Bob
MacWha


Men’s Ministry
men@inewlife.church

Mark
Lopez de Victoria


Men’s Ministry
men@inewlife.church