OUR TEAM


WHAT TO EXPECT                 OUR PASTOR                  OUR PURPOSE                 OUR PROCESS                  OUR TEAM                  OUR BELIEFS

Image

Abe & Stacey Pfeifer

Lead Pastors
Worship Directors

Abe
Pfeifer


Lead Pastor
abe@inewlife.church

EMAIL ABE

Sam
Nunez


Pastor of Discipleship & Youth Ministry
snunez@inewlife.church

EMAIL SAM

Drew & Liz
Locker


Worship & Creative Arts Directors
drew@inewlife.church

EMAIL DREW

Stacey
Pfeifer


EMAIL STACEY

Liz
Locker


Communications Director
liz@inewlife.church

EMAIL LIZ

Susan
Anderson


Administrator
susan@inewlife.church

EMAIL SUSAN

Zach
Sheahin


Facilities Manager
zach@inewlife.church

EMAIL ZACH

Jennifer
Schools


Front Office/Graphic Designer office@inewlife.church

EMAIL JENNIFER

Rick
Scott


Rooted/Small Group Coordinator rooted@inewlife.church

EMAIL RICK

Lisa
Scott


First Impressions Coordinator first@inewlife.church

EMAIL LISA